من نحن

تم إنشاء هيئة تطوير بوابة الدرعية في يوليو عام 2017 للمحافظة على تاريخ الدرعية والاحتفال بمجتمعها وتطوير الموقع التاريخي في واحدة من أعظم أماكن التجمع في العالم مركز للثقافة والتراث السعودي.

وعدنا

أن نحافظ

نحن نركز على حماية وحفظ تاريخ المملكة بما في ذلك قصص أجدادنا وكذلك تراثنا. تماشيا مع التصميم بمعايير التطوير والحفظ ، سوف تقوم الهيئة بإيجاد بيئة تعزز أهمية الدرعية التاريخية والوطنية والدولية.

أن نطور

تعمل الهيئة على تحويل الدرعية إلى واحدة من اهم الوجهات الرئيسية في المنطقة لأنشطة تبادل المعرفة الثقافية والأحداث الدولية. نطمح إلى تطوير الدرعية إلى مكان تجمع عالمي من خلال خلق تجارب غنية تروي قصص تاريخنا ، وغرس شعور بالفخر في المملكة العربية السعودية وخلق وجهات ومعالم ذات شهرة عالمية.

ان نحتفل

كرسنا جهودنا لمساعدة أهالي الدرعية في تحقيق أهدافهم. ستحتفل الهيئة بالمجتمع المحلي ، وتبين الإنجازات الاجتماعية والثقافية والتاريخية ، وتربطها بجذور الدولة السعودية وتضع أسسًا راسخة لبناء أفضل مستقبل للمجتمع.

العمل على التنظيم

تعمل الهيئة يداً بِيَد مع الجهات التنفيذية في الدرعية ، وتُعتبَر هيئة تطوير بوابة الدرعية هي الجهة المنظمة الرئيسية للمنطقة الإشرافية بمساحة (190sqkm) وستطبق أفضل المهارات في إدارة الأراضي وإصدار تراخيص البناء والإشراف.

ABOUT

The Diriyah Gate Development Authority (DGDA) was established in July 2017 to preserve Diriyah’s history, celebrate its community and develop the historic site into one of the world’s greatest gathering places, creating a hub for Saudi Arabian culture and heritage.

OUR PROMISE

TO PRESERVE

We are focused on the protection and preservation of the Kingdom’s history including the stories of our forefathers as well as our physical heritage. In line with design, development and preservation standards, the DGDA will create an environment that enhances Diriyah’s historic, national and international relevance.

TO DEVELOP

The DGDA aspires to develop Diriyah into a global gathering place by creating rich experiences that narrate the stories of our history, instilling a sense of Saudi Arabian pride and creating globally renowned destinations and landmarks.

TO CELEBRATE

We are devoted to enabling the people of Diriyah to achieve their goals. The DGDA will celebrate the local community, showing social, cultural and historical achievements, connecting with the roots of the Saudi state and creating solid foundations on which to build the best possible future for the community.

TO REGULATE

Working alongside Diriyah’s executive bodies, the DGDA is the primary regulator for the supervisory area (190sqkm) and will exercise best practices in Land Management and Building Permit and License issuance and oversight.